Next build of Windows 10 for Phone due this Friday

Well the answer to how long we need to wait for the next build of Windows 10 for Phones is here. Microsoft’s Gabe Aul dropped the news about the next build of the Windows 10 Preview for Windows Phone is due this Friday at 10 am PT (1 pm ET) (5 pm GMT). The news came from the Windows Weekly podcast, which is currently being broadcast on TWiT.

Windows-10-phones-main

It will come on more devices than the previous build except both the Lumia Icon and Lumia 930 will not be a part of this update because of some issues with device scaling. So if your device is among the eligible devices then you will get the preview on Friday. Micorsoft is also said that it will release the changelog soon to give us the idea about what is to come.

So stay tuned for more info.

You may also like

Leave a Reply